• Contact
Home >
District > Administrative Staff
email page print page small type large type

Administrative Staff

Dr. Lori Blaylock, Superintendent
lblaylock@kaufman-isd.net

Kell Clopton, Assistant Superintendent of Schools
kclopton@kaufman-isd.net

Joe Nicks, Assistant Superintendent of Academics
jnicks@kaufman-isd.net
Click here to visit the Academics page

Todd Garrison, Chief Financial Officer

tgarrison@kaufman-isd.net


Marsha Johnson, Director of Accountability
mjohnson@kaufman-isd.net
Click here to visit the Accountability page

Susan Stahlman, Director of Student Services
sstahlman@kaufman-isd.net


Kathie Fivecoat, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
kfivecoat@kaufman-isd.net

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite