• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Crandall High School
13385 FM 3039
Crandall, TX 75114
972.427.6150

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Crandall High School:
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
5:00PM Volleyball - 9th   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
5:00PM Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Fall   Away
vs. Crandall
Distrcit Match
  more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
5:30PM Volleyball - 7th Grade "B"   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
5:30PM Volleyballl - 8th Grade "B"   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
6:30PM Volleyball - 7th Grade "A"   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
6:30PM Volleyball - 8th Grade "A"   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
6:15PM Basketball - 9th Boys   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
6:15PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
7:30PM Basketball - 9th Girls   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV Girls   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
7:15PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
Thursday, 02/22/2018
TBD
Track - JV Boys   Away
Pirate Relays CANCELLED
TBD
Track - JV Girls   Away
Pirate Relays CANCELLED
TBD
Track - Varsity Boys   Away
Pirate Relays CANCELLED
TBD
Track - Varsity Girls   Away
Pirate Relays CANCELLED
Monday, 02/26/2018
TBD
Track - Jr. High Girls   Away
JH Girls Track meet at Crandall   more info
Thursday, 03/01/2018
TBD
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
CRANDALL TOURNAMENT CANCELLED
Saturday, 03/03/2018
TBD
Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
CRANDALL TOURNAMENT CANCELLED
Monday, 03/05/2018
5:30PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Crandall
Double-Header
  more info
Friday, 03/09/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV Boys   Home
vs. Crandall
  more info
7:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
Monday, 03/26/2018
TBD
Track - Jr. High Boys   Away
JH Boys Track meet at Crandall   more info
Thursday, 03/29/2018
6:00PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Crandall
District Game
CANCELLED
Friday, 03/30/2018
12:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Crandall
District Game
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
TBD
Track - JV Boys   Away
District 13-4A Track Meet   more info
TBD
Track - JV Girls   Away
District 13-4A Track Meet   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Boys   Away
District 13-4A Track Meet   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Girls   Away
District 13-4A Track Meet   more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
TBD
Track - JV Boys   Away
District 13-4A Track Meet   more info
TBD
Track - JV Girls   Away
District 13-4A Track Meet   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Boys   Away
District 13-4A Track Meet   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Girls   Away
District 13-4A Track Meet   more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite