• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Kaufman Lion Stadium
3205 S. Houston St.
Kaufman, TX 75142

Directions:
Click here for a map of entrances and parking for the Lion Football Stadium.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Kaufman Lion Stadium:
Saturday, 08/12/2017
TBD
Cross Country Varsity P Home
Practice Meet   more info
TBD
Cross Country JV P Home
Practice Meet   more info
Thursday, 08/17/2017
2:00PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Home
Football Pictures   more info
2:00PM Football - JV   Home
Football Pictures   more info
2:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
Football Pictures   more info
Friday, 08/18/2017
3:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team S Home
vs. Whitehouse
Scrimmage
  more info
3:30PM Football - JV S Home
vs. Whitehouse
Scrimmage
  more info
5:00PM Football - Varsity S Home
vs. Whitehouse
Scrimmage
  more info
7:00PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Home
Meet the Lions following the football scrimmage   more info
7:00PM Football - JV   Home
Meet the Lions   more info
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
Meet the Lions   more info
Friday, 09/01/2017
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Lindale
  more info
Thursday, 09/07/2017
5:00PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Mineola
CHANGED: The time has changed to 5:00 pm. more info
6:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Home
vs. Sunnyvale
CHANGED: The time has changed to 6:30. more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
4:30PM Football - 7th Grade "B"   Home
vs. Kennedale
  more info
5:30PM Football - 7th Grade "A"   Home
vs. Kennedale
  more info
6:30PM Football - 8th Grade "B"   Home
vs. Kennedale
  more info
7:30PM Football - 8th Grade "A"   Home
vs. Kennedale
  more info
Friday, 09/15/2017
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Bishop Lynch
  more info
Thursday, 09/21/2017
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Home
vs. Denton Braswell
  more info
7:00PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Denton Braswell
  more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Home
vs. Terrell
  more info
7:00PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Terrell
  more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:30PM Football - 7th Grade "B"   Home
vs. Crandall
  more info
5:30PM Football - 7th Grade "A"   Home
vs. Crandall
  more info
6:30PM Football - 8th Grade "B"   Home
vs. Crandall
  more info
7:30PM Football - 8th Grade "A"   Home
vs. Crandall
  more info
Friday, 10/06/2017
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Crandall
Pink Out Game - District Game
  more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Home
vs. Athens
  more info
7:00PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Athens
  more info
Thursday, 10/19/2017
4:30PM Football - 7th Grade "B"   Home
vs. Brownsboro
  more info
5:30PM Football - 7th Grade "A"   Home
vs. Brownsboro
  more info
6:30PM Football - 8th Grade "B"   Home
vs. Brownsboro
  more info
7:30PM Football - 8th Grade "A"   Home
vs. Brownsboro
  more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Brownsboro
District Game - Homecoming/Hall of Fame
  more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Home
vs. Mabank
  more info
7:00PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Mabank
  more info
Thursday, 11/02/2017
4:30PM Football - 7th Grade "B"   Home
vs. Van
  more info
5:30PM Football - 7th Grade "A"   Home
vs. Van
  more info
6:30PM Football - 8th Grade "B"   Home
vs. Van
  more info
7:30PM Football - 8th Grade "A"   Home
vs. Van
  more info
Friday, 11/03/2017
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Van
District Game/Senior Parent Night
  more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV Boys   Home
vs. West Mesquite
  more info
7:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. West Mesquite
  more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV Boys T Home
vs. Forney
  more info
7:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Forney
  more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV Boys   Home
vs. Ferris
  more info
7:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ferris
  more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV Girls   Home
vs. Terrell
  more info
7:15PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Terrell
Circle of Friends Night
  more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV Boys   Home
vs. Crandall
  more info
7:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Crandall
  more info
Friday, 02/16/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV Girls   Home
vs. Quinlan
CHANGED: The location for this game has been changed to Kaufman. more info
7:15PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Quinlan
CHANGED: The location for this game has been changed to Kaufman. more info
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV Boys   Home
vs. Mabank
  more info
7:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Mabank
SENIOR NIGHT
  more info
Monday, 02/26/2018
TBD
Track - Jr. High Boys    
JH Boys Track meet at Kaufman   more info
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
5:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Kemp
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Kemp
  more info
Friday, 03/02/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV Girls   Home
vs. Ferris
  more info
7:15PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ferris
Teacher Appreciation Night
  more info
Tuesday, 03/06/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV Boys   Home
vs. Terrell
  more info
7:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Terrell
  more info
Friday, 03/09/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV Girls   Home
vs. Crandall
  more info
7:15PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Crandall
  more info
Friday, 03/23/2018
5:30PM Soccer - JV Girls   Home
vs. Mabank
  more info
7:15PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Mabank
Senior Night
  more info
Saturday, 03/24/2018
TBD
Track - JV Boys   Home
Kaufman County Relays   more info
TBD
Track - JV Girls   Home
Kaufman County Relays   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Girls   Home
Kaufman County Relays   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Boys   Home
Kaufman County Relays   more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
TBD
Track - Jr. High Boys   Home
JH Boys & Girls District Track Meet @ Kaufman   more info
TBD
Track - Jr. High Girls   Home
JH Boys & Girls District Meet at Kaufman   more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
TBD
Football - JV S Home
vs. Whitehouse
SCRIMMAGE
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite