• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Thursday, 04/19/2018
TBD
Track - Varsity Girls   Away
Area Champsionship   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Boys   Away
Area Champsionship   more info
TBD
Tennis - Varsity Spring   Away
Tennis Regional Tournament   more info
Friday, 04/20/2018
TBD
Tennis - Varsity Spring   Away
Tennis Regional Tournament   more info
6:00PM Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Terrell
Senior Night
  more info
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Terrell
District Game
  more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
8:00AM Golf - Varsity Boys T Away
Regional Golf Tournament   more info
8:00AM Golf - Varsity Girls T Away
Regional Golf Tournament   more info
5:30PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ferris
Double-Header
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
8:00AM Golf - Varsity Boys T Away
Regional Golf Tournament   more info
8:00AM Golf - Varsity Girls T Away
Regional Golf Tournament   more info
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Quinlan
District Game
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
TBD
Track - Varsity Girls   Away
Region II Meet   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Boys   Away
Region II Meet   more info
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Ferris
District Game
  more info
Saturday, 04/28/2018
TBD
Track - Varsity Girls   Away
Region II Meet   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Boys   Away
Region II Meet   more info
10:00AM - 5:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
Mattress Fundraiser for Kaufman Lions Football team   more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
6:30PM   All Sports   Home
Booster Club meeting to elect new officers   more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
TBD
  All Sports   Home
Athletic Physicals   more info
Friday, 05/11/2018
TBD
Track - Varsity Boys   Away
Track State Championship   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Girls   Away
Track State Championship   more info
Saturday, 05/12/2018
TBD
Track - Varsity Boys   Away
Track State Championship   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Girls   Away
Track State Championship   more info
Monday, 05/14/2018
6:00PM   All Sports   Home
Athletic Banquet   more info
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
TBD
  All Sports   Home
Kaufman Athletes' Signing Day   more info
Friday, 05/18/2018
TBD
Tennis - Varsity Spring   Away
Tennis State Tournament   more info
Saturday, 05/19/2018
TBD
Tennis - Varsity Spring   Away
Tennis State Tournament   more info
Monday, 05/21/2018
9:00AM   All Sports   TBD
3rd Annual Kaufman Lions Golf Tournament fundraiser   more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite