• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Tuesday, 04/24/2018
8:00AM Golf - Varsity Boys T Away
Regional Golf Tournament   more info
8:00AM Golf - Varsity Girls T Away
Regional Golf Tournament   more info
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Quinlan
District Game
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
TBD
Track - Varsity Girls   Away
Region II Meet   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Boys   Away
Region II Meet   more info
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Ferris
District Game
  more info
Saturday, 04/28/2018
TBD
Track - Varsity Girls   Away
Region II Meet   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Boys   Away
Region II Meet   more info
10:00AM - 5:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
Mattress Fundraiser for Kaufman Lions Football team   more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
6:30PM   All Sports   Home
Booster Club meeting to elect new officers   more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
TBD
  All Sports   Home
Athletic Physicals   more info
Friday, 05/11/2018
TBD
Track - Varsity Boys   Away
Track State Championship   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Girls   Away
Track State Championship   more info
Saturday, 05/12/2018
TBD
Track - Varsity Boys   Away
Track State Championship   more info
TBD
Track - Varsity Girls   Away
Track State Championship   more info
Monday, 05/14/2018
6:00PM   All Sports   Home
Athletic Banquet   more info
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
TBD
  All Sports   Home
Kaufman Athletes' Signing Day   more info
Friday, 05/18/2018
TBD
Tennis - Varsity Spring   Away
Tennis State Tournament   more info
Saturday, 05/19/2018
TBD
Tennis - Varsity Spring   Away
Tennis State Tournament   more info
Monday, 05/21/2018
9:00AM   All Sports   TBD
3rd Annual Kaufman Lions Golf Tournament fundraiser   more info
Saturday, 08/18/2018
TBD
Football - Varsity S Home
vs. Whitehouse
SCRIMMAGE
  more info
TBD
Football - JV S Home
vs. Whitehouse
SCRIMMAGE
  more info
TBD
Football - 9th Grade - "A" team S Home
vs. Whitehouse
SCRIMMAGE
  more info
TBD
Football - 9th Grade - "B" team S Home
vs. Whitehouse
SCRIMMAGE
  more info
Friday, 08/24/2018
TBD
Football - Varsity S Away
vs. Kilgore
SCRIMMAGE
  more info
TBD
Football - JV S Away
vs. Kilgore
SCRIMMAGE
  more info
TBD
Football - 9th Grade - "A" team S Away
vs. Kilgore
SCRIMMAGE
  more info
TBD
Football - 9th Grade - "B" team S Away
vs. Kilgore
SCRIMMAGE
  more info
Thursday, 08/30/2018
5:30PM Football - JV   Away
vs. Lindale
  more info
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "B" team   Home
vs. Lindale
  more info
7:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Home
vs. Lindale
  more info
Friday, 08/31/2018
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Lindale
  more info
Thursday, 09/06/2018
5:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Crandall
  more info
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "B" team   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
7:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
Friday, 09/07/2018
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Crandall
  more info
Thursday, 09/13/2018
5:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Ennis
  more info
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "B" team   Away
vs. Ennis
  more info
7:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Away
vs. Ennis
  more info
Friday, 09/14/2018
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Ennis
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Thursday, 09/20/2018
5:30PM Football - JV   Away
vs. Corsicana
  more info
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "B" team   Home
vs. Corsicana
  more info
7:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Home
vs. Corsicana
  more info
Friday, 09/21/2018
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Corsicana
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Thursday, 09/27/2018
5:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Greenville
  more info
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "B" team   Away
vs. Greenville
  more info
7:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Away
vs. Greenville
  more info
Friday, 09/28/2018
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Greenville
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Thursday, 10/04/2018
  Football - JV    
BYE  
  Football - 9th Grade - "A" team    
BYE  
  Football - 9th Grade - "B" team    
BYE  
Friday, 10/05/2018
  Football - Varsity    
BYE  
Thursday, 10/11/2018
5:30PM Football - JV   Away
vs. North Forney
  more info
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "B" team   Home
vs. North Forney
  more info
7:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Home
vs. North Forney
  more info
Friday, 10/12/2018
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. North Forney
DISTRICT GAME - PINK OUT GAME
  more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
5:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Terrell
  more info
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "B" team   Away
vs. Terrell
  more info
7:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Away
vs. Terrell
  more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Terrell
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Thursday, 10/25/2018
5:30PM Football - JV   Away
vs. Royse City
  more info
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "B" team   Home
vs. Royse City
  more info
7:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Home
vs. Royse City
  more info
Friday, 10/26/2018
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Royse City
DISTRICT GAME - HOMECOMING/HALL OF FAME
  more info
Thursday, 11/01/2018
5:30PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Sulphur Springs
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "B" team   Away
vs. Sulphur Springs
  more info
7:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Away
vs. Sulphur Springs
  more info
Friday, 11/02/2018
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Sulphur Springs
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Thursday, 11/08/2018
5:30PM Football - JV   Away
vs. Forney
  more info
5:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "B" team   Home
vs. Forney
  more info
7:30PM Football - 9th Grade - "A" team   Home
vs. Forney
  more info
Friday, 11/09/2018
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Forney
DISTRICT GAME - PARENTS NIGHT
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite