• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Tennis - Varsity Spring

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/09/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Duncanville
Duncanville Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Corsicana
Corsicana Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
8:00AM
  Home @ Kaufman
Kaufman Paine Invitational
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Wills Point
Wills Point Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Forney
Forney Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Van
Van Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
8:00AM
  Home @ Kaufman
Varsity District Tournament
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
8:00AM
  Home @ Kaufman
Varsity District Tournament
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
TBD
  Away @ Longview
Tennis Regional Tournament
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
TBD
  Away @ Longview
Tennis Regional Tournament
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite