• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Track - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/21/19
TBD
  Away @ Crandall High School
Pirate Relays
  more info
Thu, 03/07/19
TBD
  Away @ Royse City
Robyn Hill Relays
  more info
Wed, 03/13/19
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
Kaufman Relay Meet
  more info
Sat, 03/16/19
TBD
  Away @ Atlanta
Runnin' Rabbs Relays
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
TBD
  Away @ Jesuit
Jesuit-Sheaner Relays (3200m only)
  more info
Sat, 03/23/19
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
Kaufman County Relays
  more info
Thu, 03/28/19
TBD
  Away @ Sunnyvale
Raider Relays
  more info
Wed, 04/03/19
TBD
  Away @ Lancaster High School
District 13-4A Track Meet
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
TBD
  Away @ Lancaster High School
District 13-4A Track Meet
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
TBD
  Away @ Joshua High School
Track Area Championship
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
TBD
  Away @ UT - Arlington
Region II Meet
  more info
Sat, 04/27/19
TBD
  Away @ UT - Arlington
Region II Meet
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
TBD
  Away @ Austin - Mike A. Myers Stadium
Track State Championship
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite