• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Softball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/28/19
5:30PM
S Home @ Kaufman
vs. Mabank
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
6:00PM
S Away @ Wills Point
vs. Wills Point
  more info
Mon, 02/04/19
6:30PM
S Away @ Emory Rains
vs. Emory Rains
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman
SCRIMMAGE FEST
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
       
OPEN
 
Thu, 02/14/19
TBD
  Away @ Palestine
PALESTINE VARSITY TOURNAMENT
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Caddo Mills
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
  Away @ Palestine
PALESTINE VARSITY TOURNAMENT
  more info
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Grand Saline
  more info
Thu, 02/21/19
TBD
  Away @ Sunnyvale
SUNNYVALE VARSITY TOURNAMENT
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
  Away @ Sunnyvale
SUNNYVALE VARSITY TOURNAMENT
  more info
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Community
  more info
Thu, 02/28/19
TBD
  Away @ Malakoff
MALAKOFF VARSITY TOURNAMENT
  more info
Fri, 03/01/19
TBD
  Away @ Malakoff
MALAKOFF VARSITY TOURNAMENT
  more info
Sat, 03/02/19
TBD
  Away @ Malakoff
MALAKOFF VARSITY TOURNAMENT
  more info
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Terrell
  more info
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Mesquite Softball Complex
vs. Mesquite Poteet
  more info
Tue, 03/12/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. North Forney
  more info
Fri, 03/15/19
       
BYE
 
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Forney
vs. Forney
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. West Mesquite
  more info
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Lancaster High School
vs. Lancaster
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Terrell
vs. Terrell
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Poteet High School
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
       
BYE
 
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00PM
  Away @ North Forney
vs. North Forney
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Forney
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Mesquite Softball Complex
vs. West Mesquite
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Lancaster
SENIOR NIGHT
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite