• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Soccer - JV Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/29/18
TBD
S Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
FERRIS, CRANDALL SCRIMMAGE
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Caddo Mills
  more info
Thu, 01/10/19
TBD
  Away @ Berkner
vs. Berkner
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
TBD
  Away @ Berkner
vs. Berkner
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
TBD
  Away @ Berkner
vs. Berkner
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Grand Saline
vs. Grand Saline
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Crandall High School
vs. Crandall
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Athens
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Terrell
vs. Terrell
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Mesquite Poteet
vs. Mesquite Poteet
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
       
BYE
 
Fri, 02/08/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. North Forney
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Forney City Bank Stadium
vs. Forney
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. West Mesquite
  more info
Mon, 02/18/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Lancaster High School
vs. Lancaster
  more info
Fri, 02/22/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Terrell
vs. Terrell
  more info
Tue, 02/26/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Mesquite Poteet
  more info
Fri, 03/01/19
       
BYE
 
Tue, 03/05/19
5:30PM
  Away @ North Forney
vs. North Forney
  more info
Fri, 03/08/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Forney
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
5:30PM
  Away @ West Mesquite
vs. West Mesquite
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Lancaster High School
vs. Lancaster
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite