• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/05/18
5:00PM
S Away @ Forney
vs. Forney
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
4:30PM
S Home @ Kaufman
vs. Scurry-Rosser
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
5:00PM
S Away @ Athens
vs. Athens
vs. Hallsville
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
TBD
  Away  
Tri-County Invitational @ RCHS, NFHS, FHHS
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/23/18
TBD
  Away @ Melissa
Tri-County Invitational @ Melissa ISD
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
  Away @ Melissa
Tri-County Invitational @ Melissa
  more info
Mon, 02/26/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Athens
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
TBD
T Away @ Grand Saline
Grand Saline Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
TBD
T Away @ Grand Saline
Grand Saline Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
TBD
T Away @ Grand Saline
Grand Saline Tournament
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Crandall
District Game
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
TBD
T Away @ Melissa
Melissa High School Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
TBD
T Away @ Melissa
Melissa High School Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
TBD
T Away @ Melissa
Melissa High School Tournament
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Nevada Community
vs. Nevada Community
District Game
CHANGED: Time changed to 4:00 pm. more info
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Caddo Mills
District Game
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Fairfield
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Terrell
vs. Terrell
District Game
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. W. T. White
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Quinlan
District Game
CHANGED: This event has changed to March 26. more info
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Crandall High School
vs. Crandall
District Game
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/30/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Crandall High School
vs. Crandall
District Game
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 04/03/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Ferris High School
vs. Ferris
District Game
CHANGED: This game has been changed to an AWAY game. more info
Fri, 04/06/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Community
District Game
CHANGED: This game will be played at Kaufman at 4:30 p.m. more info
Sat, 04/14/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Edgewood
vs. Edgewood
CHANGED: Time as changed to 1:00 pm. more info
Fri, 04/20/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Terrell
District Game
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Quinlan - Ford High School
vs. Quinlan
District Game
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Ferris
District Game
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Forney
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
vs. Aubrey
Baseball Playoff Game @ Graham Field
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
vs. Aubrey
Baseball Playoff Game @ Graham Field
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
vs. Aubrey
Baseball Playoff Game @ Graham Field
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite