• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Soccer - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/25/18
       
OPEN
 
Fri, 12/28/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
Alumni Game
  more info
Tue, 01/01/19
3:30PM
S Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Crandall
  more info
Thu, 01/03/19
TBD
T Away @ Princeton
PRINCETON TOURNAMENT
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
TBD
T Away @ Princeton
PRINCETON TOURNAMENT
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
TBD
T Away @ Princeton
PRINCETON TOURNAMENT
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
7:15PM
  Away @ Ennis High School
vs. Ennis
  more info
Thu, 01/10/19
TBD
  Away @ Palestine
JV/V PALESTINE TOURNAMENT
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
TBD
  Away @ Palestine
JV/V PALESTINE TOURNAMENT
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
TBD
  Away @ Palestine
JV/V PALESTINE TOURNAMENT
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
       
OPEN
 
Thu, 01/17/19
TBD
  Away @ Forney City Bank Stadium
North Forney Tournament
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
TBD
  Away @ Forney City Bank Stadium
North Forney Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
TBD
  Away @ Forney City Bank Stadium
North Forney Tournament
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
7:15PM
  Away @ Jacksonville
vs. Jacksonville
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Terrell
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Poteet High School
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
       
BYE
 
Fri, 02/08/19
7:30PM
  Away @ North Forney
vs. North Forney
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30PM
  Away @ North Forney
vs. North Forney
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Mesquite High School
vs. West Mesquite
  more info
Tue, 02/19/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Lancaster High School
vs. Lancaster
  more info
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Terrell
vs. Terrell
  more info
Tue, 02/26/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Memorial Stadium - Mesquite
vs. Poteet High School
  more info
Fri, 03/01/19
       
BYE
 
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. North Forney
  more info
Fri, 03/08/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Forney City Bank Stadium
vs. Forney
  more info
Fri, 03/15/19
9:00AM
  Home @ Kaufman practice fields
SPRING BREAK PRACTICE
  more info
Sat, 03/16/19
9:00AM
  Home @ Kaufman practice fields
SPRING BREAK PRACTICE
  more info
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. West Mesquite
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Lancaster
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite