• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Basketball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 10/27/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
Mabank/Kemp scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00PM
S Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
Athens Scrimmage
  more info
Tue, 11/06/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. South Garland
  more info
Sat, 11/10/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Eustace
vs. Eustace
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 11/13/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Dallas Conrad
vs. Dallas Conrad
  more info
Mon, 11/19/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Crandall High School
vs. Crandall
  more info
Tue, 11/20/18
1:15PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Caddo Mills
  more info
Tue, 11/27/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Wills Point
  more info
Thu, 11/29/18
TBD
  Away @ Wills Point
Wills Point Tournament
  more info
Fri, 11/30/18
TBD
  Away @ Wills Point
Wills Point Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/01/18
TBD
  Away @ Wills Point
Wills Point Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/04/18
6:15PM
  Away @ Mabank
vs. Mabank
  more info
Thu, 12/06/18
TBD
  Away @ Edgewood
Edgewood Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
TBD
  Away @ Edgewood
Edgewood Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
TBD
  Away @ Edgewood
Edgewood Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Terrell
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Mesquite Poteet
vs. Mesquite Poteet
  more info
Tue, 12/18/18
       
BYE
 
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. North Forney
  more info
Thu, 12/27/18
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
KAUFMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
  more info
Fri, 12/28/18
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
KAUFMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Forney
vs. Forney
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. West Mesquite
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Lancaster High School
vs. Lancaster
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Terrell
vs. Terrell
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Mesquite Poteet
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
       
BYE
 
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00PM
  Away @ North Forney
vs. North Forney
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Forney
JUNIOR HIGH NIGHT
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00PM
  Away @ West Mesquite
vs. West Mesquite
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Lancaster
SENIOR NIGHT
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
TBD
     
BI-DISTRICT PLAYOFFS
 

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite