• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Basketball - 9th Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/19/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Argyle
vs. Argyle
  more info
Tue, 11/20/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Athens
  more info
Tue, 11/27/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - High School Auxiliary Gym
vs. Wylie East
  more info
Thu, 11/29/18
TBD
  Away @ Midlothian Heritage
Midlothian Heritage Tournament
  more info
Fri, 11/30/18
TBD
  Away @ Midlothian Heritage
Midlothian Heritage Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/01/18
TBD
  Away @ Midlothian Heritage
Midlothian Heritage Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/04/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Corsicana
  more info
Thu, 12/06/18
TBD
  Away @ Wills Point
Wills Point Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
TBD
  Away @ Wills Point
Wills Point Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
TBD
  Away @ Wills Point
Wills Point Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Dallas Christian
vs. Dallas Christian
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Bishop Dunne
  more info
Mon, 12/17/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Crandall alternate gym (Raynes gym)
vs. Crandall
  more info
Fri, 12/21/18
5:30PM
  Away @ North Forney
vs. North Forney
Auxilary gym
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Forney
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
5:30PM
  Away @ West Mesquite
vs. West Mesquite
Auxiliary Gym
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - High School Auxiliary Gym
vs. Lancaster
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - High School Auxiliary Gym
vs. Terrell
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Mesquite Poteet
vs. Mesquite Poteet
Auxiliary Gym
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
TBD
     
BYE
 
Fri, 01/25/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - High School Auxiliary Gym
vs. North Forney
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Forney
vs. Forney
AUXILIARY GYM
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - High School Auxiliary Gym
vs. West Mesquite
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Lancaster High School
vs. Lancaster
AUXILIARY GYM
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Terrell
vs. Terrell
AUXILIARY GYM
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - High School Auxiliary Gym
vs. Mesquite Poteet
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite