• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Basketball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/03/18
TBD
S Away @ Kennedale
SCRIMMAGE VS. KENNEDALE
  more info
Sat, 11/10/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
SCRIMMAGE VS. ENNIS/KEMP
  more info
Tue, 11/13/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Lakeview Centennial
vs. Lakeview Centennial
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 11/16/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Sachse
vs. Sachse
  more info
Mon, 11/19/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Argyle
vs. Argyle
  more info
Tue, 11/20/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Athens
  more info
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Wylie East High School
vs. Wylie East
  more info
Thu, 11/29/18
TBD
T Away @ Midlothian Heritage
vs. Midlothian Heritage
  more info
Fri, 11/30/18
TBD
T Away @ Midlothian Heritage
vs. Midlothian Heritage
  more info
Sat, 12/01/18
TBD
T Away @ Midlothian Heritage
vs. Midlothian Heritage
  more info
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Corsicana
  more info
Thu, 12/06/18
TBD
  Away @ Brownsboro
BROWNSBORO TOURNAMENT
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
TBD
  Away @ Brownsboro
BROWNSBORO TOURNAMENT
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
TBD
  Away @ Brownsboro
BROWNSBORO TOURNAMENT
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Dallas Christian
vs. Dallas Christian
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Bishop Dunne
  more info
Mon, 12/17/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Crandall High School
vs. Crandall
  more info
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00PM
  Away @ North Forney
vs. North Forney
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Thu, 12/27/18
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
KAUFMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
  more info
Fri, 12/28/18
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
KAUFMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Forney
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00PM
  Away @ West Mesquite
vs. West Mesquite
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Lancaster
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Terrell
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Mesquite Poteet
vs. Mesquite Poteet
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
       
BYE
 
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. North Forney
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Forney
vs. Forney
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. West Mesquite
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Lancaster High School
vs. Lancaster
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Terrell
vs. Terrell
DISTRICT GAME
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Mesquite Poteet
DISTRICT GAME - SENIOR NIGHT
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite