• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Football - 7th Grade "B"

Click here for the 7th grade Football Schedule.

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 09/10/18
5:30PM
S Away @ Lancaster (Old Stadium)
ENNIS & KAUFMAN @ LANCASTER
  more info
Mon, 09/17/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Royse City
  more info
Mon, 09/24/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Terrell
vs. Terrell
  more info
Mon, 10/01/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Forney - Warren Middle School
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Lancaster High School
vs. Lancaster
CHANGED: Date changed to Tuesday, Oct. 9, same time. more info
Mon, 10/15/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Greenville
  more info
Mon, 10/22/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Ennis
  more info
Mon, 10/29/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Forney - Brown Middle School
vs. Forney - Brown Middle School
  more info
Mon, 11/05/18
5:30PM
     
TBA
 

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite