• Contact
Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Volleyball - 9th

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/01/18
7:00AM
  Home @ Kaufman - High School Auxiliary Gym
Two-A-Days begin
  more info
Sat, 08/04/18
9:00AM
  Home @ Kaufman - High School Auxiliary Gym
SCRIMMAGE
  more info
Tue, 08/07/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Crandall
  more info
Tue, 08/14/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Greenville
vs. Greenville
  more info
Tue, 08/21/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Ennis
  more info
Tue, 08/28/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Sunnyvale
vs. Sunnyvale
  more info
Thu, 08/30/18
TBD
  Away @ Wills Point
9th/JV Wills Point Tournament
  more info
Fri, 08/31/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Canton
vs. Canton
  more info
Sat, 09/01/18
TBD
  Away @ Wills Point
9th/JV Wills Point Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/04/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Royse City
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Lancaster High School
vs. Lancaster
  more info
Tue, 09/11/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Terrell
District Game - Teacher Appreciation Night
  more info
Fri, 09/14/18
5:00PM
  Away @ West Mesquite
vs. West Mesquite
  more info
Tue, 09/18/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Forney
vs. Forney
  more info
Fri, 09/21/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. North Forney
  more info
Sat, 09/22/18
TBD
T Away @ Lindale
9th/JV Lindale Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/25/18
       
OPEN
 
Fri, 09/28/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Mesquite Poteet
vs. Mesquite Poteet
  more info
Tue, 10/02/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Lancaster
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Terrell
vs. Terrell
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. West Mesquite
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Forney
  more info
Tue, 10/16/18
5:00PM
  Away @ North Forney
vs. North Forney
  more info
Fri, 10/19/18
       
OPEN
 
Tue, 10/23/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Arena
vs. Mesquite Poteet
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite