• Contact
Home >
Schools > Lucille Nash Elementary School > Lucille Nash Elementary School Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Lucille Nash Elementary School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Closed Christmas Break
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Closed Christmas Break
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Closed Christmas Break
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • Closed Christmas Break
    Friday, Jan 5
    • Closed Christmas Break
    Monday, Jan 8
    • Teacher Planing/Student Holiday
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • School starts back
    Monday, Jan 15
    • School Holiday
  • Monday, Feb 26
    • Teacher Planing/Student Holiday
  • Wednesday, Mar 7
    • Latino Family Literacy Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • Nash Curriculum Night (all subjects) 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Monday, Mar 12
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • Spring Break
    Friday, Mar 16
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • 5th Grade Science Benchmark
    • 6th Grade Math Benchmark
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • 6th Grade Reading Benchmark
    • Jr. High Cheer Try-Out Parent Meeting 6:00 PMJr. High Cafeteria
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Jr. High Cheer & Mascot Try-Outs Jr. High
    Friday, Mar 30
    • School Holiday
  • Tuesday, Apr 10
    • 5th Grade Staar Math
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • 5th Grade Staar Reading
    Monday, Apr 16
    • 6th grade visit Jr. High School
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • 5th Grade trip to Fine Arts Center to see Band performance 8:05 AM to 9:30 AM
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • 5th Grade band Try-outs begin during homeroom classes
    Friday, Apr 27
    • Halliburton Foundation 6th grade (Coping Skills)
  • Thursday, May 10
    • 5th Grade STAAR Science & 6th Grade STAAR Math testing
    Friday, May 11
    • 5th Grade Reading(Retest) & 6th Grade Reading STAAR testing
    Monday, May 14
    • 5th Grade Math (Retest) & 6th Grade Make Ups STAAR testing
    Tuesday, May 15
    • 5th grade Make-Up test
    Wednesday, May 16
    • 6th Grade Kickball Tournament & 5th Grade STAAR testing Make Ups
    Thursday, May 17
    • 5th Grade Kickball Tournament
    Friday, May 18
    • Classroom Parties/LAST DAY OF SCHOOL/early dismissal
    • Nash Intermediate 2017-2018 Awards Ceremony-5th@8:15, 6th @9:30
    Monday, May 21
    • Bad Weather Day
    Tuesday, May 22
    • Bad Weather Day
    Wednesday, May 23
    • Staff Development
    Thursday, May 24
    • Staff Development
    Friday, May 25
    • Staff Development
  • Thursday, Aug 16
    • Elementary Meet the Teacher 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday, Aug 20
    • School starts back
  • Monday, Sep 3
    • Student/ Teacher Holiday
  • Friday, Oct 5
    • Teacher Planning/ Student Holiday
    Monday, Oct 8
    • Student/ Teacher Holiday
    Monday, Oct 22
    • Book Fair 7:30 AM to 3:30 PMNash Library
    Tuesday, Oct 23
    • Book Fair 7:30 AM to 3:30 PMNash Library
    Wednesday, Oct 24
    • Report Cards Sent Home
    • Book Fair 7:30 AM to 3:30 PMNash Library
    Thursday, Oct 25
    • Book Fair 7:30 AM to 3:30 PMNash Library
    Friday, Oct 26
    • Book Fair 7:30 AM to 3:30 PMNash Library
    Monday, Oct 29
    • Red Ribbon Week Wear Red
    • Fall Carnival & Book Fair 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMNash Elementary
    Tuesday, Oct 30
    • Red Ribbon Week Crazy Socks & Hats
    Wednesday, Oct 31
    • Red Ribbon Week Dress Up Like a Story Book Character
  • Thursday, Nov 1
    • Red Ribbon Week Wear Neon
    Friday, Nov 2
    • Red Ribbon Week Wear Team Jerseys
    Tuesday, Nov 13
    • Latino Literacy Night 5:30 PM
    Friday, Nov 16
    • Thanksgiving LunchSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 19
    • Student/ Teacher Holiday Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 20
    • Student/ Teacher HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 21
    • Student/ Teacher HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • Student/ Teacher HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 23
    • Student/ Teacher HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 27
    • Latino Literacy NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    Thursday, Nov 29
    • Little Mermaid MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 6
    • Pictures with SantaSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    Friday, Dec 7
    • Pictures with SantaSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    Tuesday, Dec 11
    • Kindness AdventureSignup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday, Dec 20
    • Christmas PartiesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 21
    • Student/ Teacher HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 24
    • Student/ Teacher Holiday Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 25
    • Student/ Teacher Holiday Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 26
    • Student/ Teacher Holiday Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 27
    • Student/ Teacher Holiday Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 28
    • Student/ Teacher Holiday Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 31
    • Student/ Teacher Holiday Signup for an alert reminder.

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite