• Contact
Banner with Student Pictures
Home >
Schools > Kaufman High School > Kaufman HS Calendar

email page print page small type large type

Kaufman HS Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • School Holiday
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • School Holiday
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • School Holiday
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • School Holiday
    Friday, Jan 5
    • School Holiday
    Monday, Jan 8
    • Staff Workday/Student Holiday
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • Senior Pictures Drape/Tux & Cap & Gown
    Friday, Jan 12
    • UIL- Lindale Invitational
    Monday, Jan 15
    • School Holiday
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • Eng l and Eng ll Benchmarks CHANGED: This event has been changed.
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • Eng Makeup Benchmarks CHANGED: This event has been changed.
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • CX Debate Dist @ Greenville
  • Wednesday, Feb 21
    • Bio/US Hist Benchmarks
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • Alg Benchmarks
    Friday, Feb 23
    • Bio/USHist/Alg Makeup Benchmarks
    Monday, Feb 26
    • Staff Workday/Student Holiday
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • HS & JH Choir Concert 7:00 PMFine Arts Center
  • Tuesday, Mar 6
    • OAP District @ Kaufman FAC
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • OAP District @ Kaufman FAC
    Sunday, Mar 11
    • Daylight Savings Time Begins
    Monday, Mar 12
    • School Holiday
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • School Holiday
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • School Holiday
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • School Holiday
    Friday, Mar 16
    • School Holiday
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • Academic UIL District
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • Speech District Meet
    Friday, Mar 30
    • School Holiday
  • Tuesday, Apr 10
    • EOC - Eng l
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • EOC - Eng ll
    Friday, Apr 13
    • UIL Regional @ Commerce
    Saturday, Apr 14
    • Lionette Spring Show 6:00 PMFine Arts Center
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    Monday, Apr 23
    • LAST DAY TO PAY FOR SENIOR TRIP
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • Washington DC/New York Info Meeting 6:00 PMKJH Library
    Saturday, Apr 28
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • SENIOR TRIP TO PIN STACK
    Thursday, May 3
    • UIL - State Academics Meet @ UT
    Friday, May 4
    • UIL - State Academics Meet @ UT
    Saturday, May 5
    • UIL - State Academics Meet @ UT
    Monday, May 7
    • Top 10% Banquet 5:00 PM
    • Senior Awards 7:00 PMFine Arts Center
    Tuesday, May 8
    • ALGEBRA EOC TESTING
    Wednesday, May 9
    • US HISTORY EOC TESTING
    Thursday, May 10
    • BIOLOGY EOC TESTING
    • Underclassmen Awards @ FAC 3:00 PM
    Monday, May 14
    • SENIOR FINAL EXAMS PERIODS 1-4 AFTER PRACTICE
    • SENIOR WALK THROUGH HELEN EDWARDS CAMPUS
    • SENIOR GROUP & INDIVIDUAL PICTURES W/ PRINCIPAL 8:30 AM
    Tuesday, May 15
    • SENIOR FINAL EXAMS FOR PERIODS 5-8 AFTER PRACTICE
    • GRADUATION PRACTICE IN OLD GYM 9:00 AM
    • BACCALAUREATE 7:00 PMFINE ARTS CENTER
    Wednesday, May 16
    • SENIOR TAILGATE, LUNCH AND SNOW CONES AFTER PRACTICE
    • Spring Testing/Release @ 3:45pm
    • GRADUATION PRACTICE 9:00 AMOLD GYM
    Thursday, May 17
    • AP WORLD HISTORY EXAM
    • Buses run at 12:20
    • SENIOR'S GROWN-UP FIELD DAY AFTER PRACTICE
    • Spring Testing/Release @ 12:20
    • GRADUATION PRACTICE 9:00 AMOLD GYM
    Friday, May 18
    • Buses Run @ 1:45pm
    • District Wide Early Dismissal
    • Spring Testing/Release @ 12:20
    • STATE CHAMPIONSHIP FISHING
    • GRADUATION PRACTICE 10:00 AMOLD GYM
    • Senior Brunch 11:00 AMCAFETORIUM
    • Graduation 8:00 PMCURTIS CULWELL CENTER 4999 NAAMAN FOREST BLVD GARLAND TEXAS
    Monday, May 21
    • UIL State Speech Meet @ UTSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 22
    • UIL State Speech Meet @ UTSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 29
    • BOY'S BASKETBALL CAMPSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMBOTH GYMS
    Wednesday, May 30
    • BOY'S BASKETBALL CAMPSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMBOTH GYMS
    Thursday, May 31
    • BOY'S BASKETBALL CAMPSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMBOTH GYMS
  • Friday, Aug 17
    Friday, Aug 24
    Friday, Aug 31
  • Friday, Sep 7
    Friday, Sep 14
    Friday, Sep 21
    Friday, Sep 28
  • Friday, Oct 5
    Friday, Oct 12
    Friday, Oct 19
    Friday, Oct 26
  • Friday, Nov 2
    Friday, Nov 9
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Football - Varsity
Football - JV

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite