• Contact
Banner with Student Pictures
Home >
Schools > Kaufman High School > Administration

email page print page small type large type

Administration


Amy Keith, Principal KHS
Email: akeith@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mrs. Keith: Jil Tousignant
Email: jtousignant@kaufman-isd.net

Gavin Eastep, Associate Principal
KHS Students P-Z
CTE Coordinator
Email: geastep@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Eastep: Julia Martinez

Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

Hope Smith, Assistant Principal
KHS Students A-Gon
Email: hsmith@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mrs. Smith: Julia Martinez
Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

Barron Jones, Assistant Principal
KHS Students Goo-O
Email: bjones@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Jones: Bonita Henson
Email: bhenson@kaufman-isd.net
Keywords
Sorry, your search returned no directory entries.
Calendar Events More...
    • FriOct19 End of First Quarter
    • SatOct20 Fishing Team Richland Chambers
    • MonOct22 Homecoming/Merica Monday
    • TueOct23 Homecoming/Hawaiian Day
    • WedOct24 Band UIL Marching Contest
    • WedOct24 Homecoming/Nerds vs Jocks Day
    • ThuOct25 Homecoming/80's Day
    • FriOct26 Homecoming/Spirit Day-Class Colors
    • FriOct26 Homecoming PepRally 8:10 AM to 8:45 AM
    • SatOct27 Band Fall Festival Parade

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite