• Contact
Banner with Student Pictures
Home >
Schools > Kaufman High School > Administration

email page print page small type large type

Administration


Amy Keith, Principal KHS
Email: akeith@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mrs. Keith: Jil Tousignant
Email: jtousignant@kaufman-isd.net

Gavin Eastep, Associate Principal
KHS Students P-Z
CTE Coordinator
Email: geastep@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Eastep: Julia Martinez

Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

Hope Smith, Assistant Principal
KHS Students A-Gon
Email: hsmith@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mrs. Smith: Julia Martinez
Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

Barron Jones, Assistant Principal
KHS Students Goo-O
Email: bjones@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Jones: Bonita Henson
Email: bhenson@kaufman-isd.net
Keywords
Sorry, your search returned no directory entries.
Calendar Events More...
    • ThuDec13 Band Brookshires Christmas Performance - Jazz Band
    • ThuDec13 Choir Christmas Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMFAC
    • TueDec18 Testing - Full School Day
    • WedDec19 Testing - Release @ 12:05/bus @ 12:20
    • ThuDec20 Testing - Release @ 12:05/bus @ 1:45
    • FriDec21 School Holiday
    • MonDec24 School Holiday/Winter Break
    • TueDec25 School Holiday/Winter Break
    • WedDec26 School Holiday/Winter Break
    • ThuDec27 School Holiday/Winter Break

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite