• Contact
Banner with Student Pictures
Home >
Schools > Kaufman High School > Administration

email page print page small type large type

Administration


Amy Keith, Principal KHS
Email: akeith@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mrs. Keith: Jil Tousignant
Email: jtousignant@kaufman-isd.net

Kyle Penn, Associate Principal
KHS Students Goo-O
CTE Coordinator
Email: kpenn@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Penn: Julia Martinez

Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

Hope Smith, Assistant Principal
KHS Students A-Gon
Email: hsmith@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mrs. Smith: Julia Martinez
Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

Gavin Eastep, Assistant Principal
KHS Students P-Z
Email: geastep@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Eastep: Bonita Henson
Email: bhenson@kaufman-isd.net
Keywords
Sorry, your search returned no directory entries.
Calendar Events More...
    • ThuFeb22 Alg Benchmarks
    • FriFeb23 Bio/USHist/Alg Makeup Benchmarks
    • MonFeb26 Staff Workday/Student Holiday
    • TueFeb27 HS & JH Choir Concert 7:00 PMFine Arts Center
    • TueMar06 OAP District @ Kaufman FAC
    • WedMar07 OAP District @ Kaufman FAC
    • SunMar11 Daylight Savings Time Begins
    • MonMar12 School Holiday
    • TueMar13 School Holiday
    • WedMar14 School Holiday

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite