• Contact
Banner with Student Pictures
Home >
Schools > Kaufman High School > Administration

email page print page small type large type

Administration


Amy Keith, Principal KHS
Email: akeith@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mrs. Keith: Jil Tousignant
Email: jtousignant@kaufman-isd.net

Gavin Eastep, Associate Principal
KHS Students P-Z
CTE Coordinator
Email: geastep@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Eastep: Julia Martinez

Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

Hope Smith, Assistant Principal
KHS Students A-Gon
Email: hsmith@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mrs. Smith: Julia Martinez
Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

Barron Jones, Assistant Principal
KHS Students Goo-O
Email: bjones@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Jones: Bonita Henson
Email: bhenson@kaufman-isd.net
Keywords
Sorry, your search returned no directory entries.
Calendar Events More...
    • ThuFeb21 Archery - Ennis Annual NASP
    • FriFeb22 Archery - Ennis Annual NASP
    • SatFeb23 Archery - Ennis Annual NASP
    • TueFeb26 Choir Pop Show
    • ThuFeb28 Band Tyler Jazz Festival
    • FriMar01 Archery - Kaufman Spring Fling OP Norman JH
    • FriMar01 Band Tyler Jazz Festival
    • SatMar02 Archery - Kaufman Spring Fling OP Norman JH
    • WedMar06 District OAP @ Mesquite Poteet HS
    • WedMar06 NHS Room D45 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite