• Contact
Banner with Student Pictures
Home >
Schools > Kaufman High School > Administration

email page print page small type large type

Administration


Amy Keith, Principal KHS
Email: akeith@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mrs. Keith: Jil Tousignant
Email: jtousignant@kaufman-isd.net


Gavin Eastep, Associate Principal
KHS Students P-Z
CTE Coordinator
Email: kpenn@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Eastep: Julia Martinez

Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

Hope Smith, Assistant Principal
KHS Students A-Gon
Email: hsmith@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mrs. Smith: Julia Martinez
Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

Barron Jones, Assistant Principal
KHS Students Goo-O
Email: geastep@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Jones: Bonita Henson
Email: bhenson@kaufman-isd.net
Keywords
Sorry, your search returned no directory entries.
Calendar Events More...
    • MonAug20 First Day of School
    • TueAug21 Fishing Team Meeting 6:30 PMMr. Holland's room @ JH
    • MonAug27 Junior Class Meeting w/Balfour 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • MonSep03 School Holiday
    • MonSep03 Band - Labor Day Marching Rehearsal 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    • TueSep04 Junior Ring Orders during lunches 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • WedSep05 NHS Room D45 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • WedSep05 Junior Ring Orders during lunches 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • ThuSep06 Senior and Senior Parent Meeting 6:00 PMFine Arts Center
    • MonSep10 Dynamic Influence performance for Parents time TBD

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite