• Contact
Banner with Student Pictures
Home >
Schools > Kaufman High School > Administration

email page print page small type large type

Administration


Amy Keith, Principal KHS
Email: akeith@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mrs. Keith: Jil Tousignant
Email: jtousignant@kaufman-isd.net

Kyle Penn, Associate Principal
KHS Students Goo-O
CTE Coordinator
Email: kpenn@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Penn: Julia Martinez

Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

Hope Smith, Assistant Principal
KHS Students A-Gon
Email: hsmith@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mrs. Smith: Julia Martinez
Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

Gavin Eastep, Assistant Principal
KHS Students P-Z
Email: geastep@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Eastep: Bonita Henson
Email: bhenson@kaufman-isd.net
Keywords
Sorry, your search returned no directory entries.
Calendar Events More...
    • TueMay29 BOY'S BASKETBALL CAMP 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMBOTH GYMS
    • WedMay30 BOY'S BASKETBALL CAMP 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMBOTH GYMS
    • ThuMay31 BOY'S BASKETBALL CAMP 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMBOTH GYMS

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite