• Contact
Home >
District > Departments > Academics
email page print page small type large type

Academics

Joe Nicks, Assistant Superintendent of Academics Joe Nicks, Assistant Superintendent of Academics

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
jnicks@kaufman-isd.net


 Marsha Johnson, Director of Accountability

Marsha Johnson, Director of Accountability

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
mjohnson@kaufman-isd.net
Click here for accountability information

Angela Corder, Director of TechnologyAngela Corder, Director of Technology

KISD Service Center
5026 CR 151
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-0655
acorder@kaufman-isd.net
Click here for technology information


Julie Johnson, Director of Special Education

Julie Johnson, Director of Special Education

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2202
jjohnson@kaufman-isd.net
Click here for information on Special Education


Sherry Kerr, Director of Special Programs

Sherry Kerr, Director of Special Programs

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
skerr@kaufman-isd.net
Click here for information on Special Programs



Susan Stahlman, Director of Student Services

Susan Stahlman, Director of Student Services

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
sstahlman@kaufman-isd.net
Click here for information on Student Services



 Sarah Sanders, Elementary Math Instructional Facilitator

Sarah Sanders, Elementary Math Instructional Facilitator

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-3513
ssanders@kaufman-isd.net





Natalie Tucker, Elementary Reading Instructional Facilitator

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-3513
ntucker@kaufman-isd.net


Sara Jones, RTI FacilitatorSarah Jones, Elementary RTI Facilitator

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-3513
sjones@kaufman-isd.net

Click here for information on Response to Intervention


Curriculum Documents

Academic Vocabulary

Graduation Plans

Calendar Events More...
    • FriMay25 Staff Development
    • MonMay28 Holiday Monday Primary
    • TueMay29 BOY'S BASKETBALL CAMP 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMBOTH GYMS

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite