Committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

District Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
NHS Meeting
-
KAUFMAN HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Dec 5
MONDAY ELEMENTARY SANTA PICS- HOLIDAY SHIRTS
-
Monday Elementary
Fri, Dec 6
Kona Ice
Nash Elementary
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Santa Pictures for $3
Nash Elementary
Wed, Dec 11
Santa Pictures for $3
Nash Elementary
Thu, Dec 12
KONA ICE
-
Monday Elementary
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Meeting
-
KAUFMAN HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Click 2019-20 Calendar to Print

KISDCalendar2019-2020-Final