Committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

District Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
District Wide Enrollment for New to Kaufman students
-
Norman JH Cafeteria
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Fish Camp CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Fine Arts Center/Black box
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
10th/11th/12th Grade Schedule Pick Up
-
Fine Arts Center
7th & 8th Schedule Pick-up
-
Meet The Teacher 5-6pm
-
Helen Edwards
6th Schedule Pick-Up
-
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Click 2019-20 Calendar to Print

KISDCalendar2019-2020-Final