Committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

District Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Winter Holiday
KAUFMAN ISD
Tue, Dec 31
Winter Holiday
KAUFMAN ISD
Wed, Jan 1
Winter Holiday
KAUFMAN ISD
NHS Meeting
-
KAUFMAN HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Jan 2
Winter Holiday
KAUFMAN ISD
Fri, Jan 3
Winter Holiday
KAUFMAN ISD
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
REPORT CARDS
Nash Elementary
Senior Pictures
Gym Foyer
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
UIL
CRANDALL HS
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Fri, Jan 24

Click 2019-20 Calendar to Print

KISDCalendar2019-2020-Final