Committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

District Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
NHS Meeting
-
KAUFMAN HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Sat, May 2