KISD Police Department

 
Our Goal
Safety is a high priority on Kaufman ISD campuses – and so is family involvement. The goal of our Visitor Policy is to balance the need to protect our students from contact with unsafe visitors and still allow family-friendly access to our schools.
 
cKrieger

Chip Krieger
Police Chief
ckrieger@kaufman-isd.net
(972) 932-8789 Ext: 6502

 

 

kisd patch

Liliana Valenzuela
Police Officer
lvalenzuela@kaufman-isd.net
(972) 932-3513 Ext: 2078

RYvon

Ryan Yvon
Police Officer
ryvon@kaufman-isd.net
(972) 932-2811 Ext: 6078

 

 

RWILLIAMS

Robert Williams
Security Officer
rwilliams@kaufman-isd.net
(972) 932- 2811
 

Awall

Adam Wall
Police Officer
awall@kaufman-isd.net
(972) 932-2410 Ext: 5078

 

 

acunningham

Allen Cunningham
Security Officer
acunningham@kaufman-isd.net
(972) 932-2811