KISD Police Department

 
Welcome
The safety of the students, staff, and community is the highest priority for the Kaufman ISD Police Department. We are here to make sure our students feel safe while attending class and to reassure parents our commitment to protect their family.  
 
CLIFFORDKRIEGER23

Chip Krieger
Police Chief
ckrieger@kaufman-isd.net
(972) 932-8789 Ext: 6502

 

 

STOREYWHITE23

Storey White
Police Officer
snwhite@kaufman-isd.net
 

CGALLEGOS2324PICTURE

Cristian Gallegos
Police Officer
cgallegos@kaufman-isd.net

RYANYVON23

Ryan Yvon
Police Officer
ryvon@kaufman-isd.net
(972) 932-2811 Ext: 6078

 

 

VANESSA KEETON23

Vanessa Keeton
Police Officer
vkeeton@kaufman-isd.net
 

lilianaValenzuela23

Liliana Valenzuela
Police Officer
lvalenzuela@kaufman-isd.net
(972) 932-3513 Ext: 2078

 

 

AMYMEYERS23

Amy Meyers
Police Officer
ameyers@kaufman-isd.net