Administrative Staff

 
Dr. Lori Blaylock
Dr. Lori Blaylock

 

 
Kell Clopton
Kell Clopton
 Assistant Superintendent of Schools
kclopton@kaufman-isd.net

 

 
Todd Garrison
Todd Garrison,
Chief Financial Officer
tgarrison@kaufman-isd.net

 

 
HOPECAMPBELL
Hope Campbell
Director of Student Services 
hcampbell@kaufman-isd.net

 

 
Sherry Kerr
Sherry Kerr
Director of Special Education
skerr@kaufman-isd.net

 

 
Angela Corder
Angela Corder
Director of Technology

 

 
Joe Nicks
Joe Nicks
Assistant Superintendent of Academics
jnicks@kaufman-isd.net

 

 
Marsha Johnson
Marsha Johnson
Director of Accountability
mjohnson@kaufman-isd.net

 

 
Jeremy Melton
Jeremy Melton
Director of Communications

 

 
Amy Keith
Amy Keith
 Director of Curriculum and Instruction

 

 
gavineastep
Gavin Eastep
Director of CCMR
 

 


 

Kathy Fivecoat
Kathie Fivecoat
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
kfivecoat@kaufman-isd.net
 
BonitaH
Bonita Hobden
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent