Committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

Administrative Staff

Dr. Lori Blaylock, Superintendent
lblaylock@kaufman-isd.net

Kell Clopton, Assistant Superintendent of Schools
kclopton@kaufman-isd.net

Joe Nicks, Assistant Superintendent of Academics
jnicks@kaufman-isd.net
 
Todd Garrison, Chief Financial Officer
tgarrison@kaufman-isd.net
 
Marsha Johnson, Director of Accountability
mjohnson@kaufman-isd.net

Susan Stahlman, Director of Student Services 
sstahlman@kaufman-isd.net

Kathie Fivecoat, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
kfivecoat@kaufman-isd.net
 
Bonita Hobden, Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent