Committed to academic excellence, integrity, responsible citizenship and service to others.

Academics

Joe Nicks, Assistant Superintendent of Academics 
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
jnicks@kaufman-isd.net
 
Marsha Johnson, Director of Accountability
Kathy Covington Administration Office  
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
mjohnson@kaufman-isd.net
 
Angela Corder, Director of Technology
KISD Service Center
5026 CR 151
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-0655
acorder@kaufman-isd.net
Click here for accountability information
 
Julie Johnson, Director of Special Education
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2202
jjohnson@kaufman-isd.net
 
Sherry Kerr, Director of Special Programs
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
skerr@kaufman-isd.net
Click here for information on Special Programs
 
Susan Stahlman, Director of Student Services
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
sstahlman@kaufman-isd.net
Click here for information on Student Services
 
Sarah Sanders, Elementary Math Instructional Facilitator
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-3513
ssanders@kaufman-isd.net
 
 
noimageavailable
Natalie Tucker, Elementary Reading Instructional Facilitator
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-3513
ntucker@kaufman-isd.net
 

Sarah Jones, Elementary RTI Facilitator
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-3513
sjones@kaufman-isd.net
 
 
Margarita Garcia, Elementary Bilingual Facilitator
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-3513