Academics

 
Joe Nicks
Joe Nicks
Assistant Superintendent of Academics
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
jnicks@kaufman-isd.net

 

 
Marsha Johnson
Marsha Johnson

Director of Accountability
Kathy Covington Administration Office  
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
mjohnson@kaufman-isd.net

Click here for accountability information


 

 
Sherry Kerr
Sherry Kerr
Director of Special Education
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2202

skerr@kaufman-isd.net

Click here for information on Special Education


 

 
Angela Corder
Angela Corder
 Director of Technology
KISD Service Center
5026 CR 151
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-0655
acorder@kaufman-isd.net
Click here for technology information

 

MGARCIA
Margarita Garcia
Bilingual Coordinator
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-3513

 

 
Amy Keith
Amy Keith
 Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Kathy Covington Administration Office  
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
 

 

 
Susan Stahlman
Susan Stahlman
Director of Student Services
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
sstahlman@kaufman-isd.net

 

 
SSANDERS
Sarah Sanders
Elementary Math Instructional Facilitator
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-3513
ssanders@kaufman-isd.net
 

 

NTUCKER
Natalie Tucker
Elementary Reading Instructional Facilitator
Kathy Covington Administration Office 
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-3513
ntucker@kaufman-isd.net