Home >
District > Departments > Technology > About Us > Campus Webmasters

email page print page small type large type

Campus Webmasters

 

Kaufman High School

 

 

O.P. Norman Junior High

Cathy Chambers
cchambers@kaufmanisd.net


Lucille Nash Intermediate

Alicia Thurston
athurston@kaufman-isd.net

 

 

Phillips Elementary

Alvie Dennie
adennie@kaufman-isd.net

 

 

Monday Primary

Gertrude Booth
gbooth@kaufman-isd.net

 

 

Helen Edwards Early Childhood Center

ShaLisa Tilson
stilson@kaufman-isd.net

 

 

 

Gary W. Campbell High School

DeAnn Smith
dsmith@kaufmanisd.net

 

 

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite