Home >
District > Departments > Technology > About Us > Campus Technology Contacts

email page print page small type large type

Campus Technology Contacts

The Campus Technology Contact is the first level of support for all technology hardware, software, server and network related problems at the campus.

 

Kaufman High School

 Andi Palacios
apalaciosvazquez@kaufman-isd.net

 

O.P. Norman Junior High

Cathy Chambers
cchambers@kaufmanisd.net

 

Lucille Nash Intermediate

Happy Janicek
hjanicek@kaufman-isd.net

 

Phillips Elementary

LaDonna Robinson
lrobinson@kaufmanisd.net

 

Monday Primary

Gertrude Booth
gbooth@kaufmanisd.net

 

Helen Edwards Early Childhood Center

ShaLisa Tilson
stilson@kaufman-isd.net

 

 

Gary W. Campbell High School

Reasa Sims
rsims@kaufmanisd.net

 

 

Calendar Events More...
    • MonNov20 Closed for Thanksgiving Holidays
    • MonNov20 NO SCHOOL
    • MonNov20 School Holiday

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite