Home >
District > Departments > Health Services > Nurse Contact Information

email page print page small type large type

Nurse Contact Information

Kaufman ISD Nurse Coordinator

Stephanie Reeves

972-932-2811

sreeves@kaufman-isd.net

Kaufman High School Nurse

Tiffany Jones

972-932-2811

tdjones@kaufman-isd.net

O.P. Norman Jr. High

Kristie Manning

972-932-2410

kmanning@kaufman-isd.net

Lucille Nash Intermediate School

JoAnn Inglis

972-932-6415

jinglis@kaufman-isd.net

Phillips Elementary School

Khristina Cole

972-932-4500

kcole@kaufman-isd.net

Monday Primary School

Stephanie Reeves

972-932-5682

sreeves@kaufman-isd.net

Helen Edwards Early Childhood Center, Head Start Health Cooridnator

Vicki Owen

972-932-0800

vrowen@kaufman-isd.net

Helen Edwards Early Childhood Center, Nurse Assistant

Sarah Bagwell

972-932-0800

sbagwell@kaufman-isd.net

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite