Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar

email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Softball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 01/30/18
5:00PM
S Home @ Kaufman
vs. Mabank
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:00PM
S Home @ Kaufman
vs. Emory Rains
CANCELLED
Tue, 02/13/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Scurry-Rosser
vs. Scurry-Rosser
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Grand Saline
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
TBD
T Away @ Tyler Lee
Tyler Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
TBD
T Away @ Tyler Lee
Tyler Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
T Away @ Tyler Lee
Tyler Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Quinlan - Ford High School
vs. Quinlan
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Crandall
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
TBD
T Home @ Kaufman
Kaufman JV Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Ferris
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
TBD
T Home @ Kaufman
Kaufman JV Tournament
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Community High School
vs. Community
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman
vs. Caddo Mills
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Terrell
vs. Terrell
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
TBD
T Away @ Terrell
Terrell JV Tournament
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite