Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar

email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Volleyballl - 8th Grade "B"

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/31/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - High School Auxiliary Gym
vs. Sunnyvale
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
TBD
  Away @ Caddo Mills
vs. Caddo Mills
All games played in one gym beginning at 5:00 p.m. in the order 7B, 8B, 7A, 8A
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - High School Auxiliary Gym
vs. Crandall
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - High School Auxiliary Gym
vs. Ferris
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
TBD
  Away @ Forney
7th & 8th A & B Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Quinlan-High School Gym
vs. Quinlan
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - High School Auxiliary Gym
vs. Community
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Ferris JH gym next to FB stadium
vs. Ferris
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
TBD
  Away @ Caddo Mills
"B" Team Tournament
  more info
Mon, 10/16/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Crandall High School
vs. Crandall
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
       
BYE
 
Mon, 10/30/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman - High School Auxiliary Gym
vs. Quinlan
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite