Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar

email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Cross Country Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/05/17
TBD
P Away @ Norbuck Park
DRC 3x2 Mile Relay - Practice Meet   more info
Sat, 08/12/17
TBD
P Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
Practice Meet   more info
Thu, 08/17/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Tarrant County College Northeast Campus
Flyin' Hawk Early Bird Meet
  more info
Sat, 08/26/17
TBD
  Away @ Norbuck Park
Greenhill 6 Mile Relay
  more info
Sat, 09/02/17
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman City Sports Complex
Run With the Lions
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
TBD
  Away @ Bob Jones Park
Southlake Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/16/17
TBD
  Away @ Canton First Monday Grounds
Running Eagles Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
TBD
  Away @ Myers Park
Lovejoy XC Fall Festival
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
TBD
  Away @ Lynn Creek Park
Ken Gaston Meet
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
TBD
  Away @ Garden Valley Golf Course
Lindale Cross Country meet
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
TBD
  Away @ Kaufman City Sports Complex
District Meet
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
TBD
  Away @ Lynn Creek Park
Regional Cross Country meet
  more info
Sat, 11/04/17
TBD
  Away @ Old Settlers Park, Round Rock
State Cross Country meet
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite