Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar

email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 07/10/17
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp - 7:30-9:00 a.m. for grades 10-12; 9:00-10:00 a.m. for grades 7-9
  more info
Tue, 07/11/17
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp - 7:30-9:00 a.m. for grades 10-12; 9:00-10:00 a.m. for grades 7-9
  more info
Wed, 07/12/17
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp - 7:30-9:00 a.m. for grades 10-12; 9:00-10:00 a.m. for grades 7-9
  more info
Thu, 07/13/17
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp - 7:30-9:00 a.m. for grades 10-12; 9:00-10:00 a.m. for grades 7-9
  more info
Mon, 07/17/17
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp - 7:30-9:00 a.m. for grades 10-12; 9:00-10:00 a.m. for grades 7-9
  more info
Tue, 07/18/17
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp - 7:30-9:00 a.m. for grades 10-12; 9:00-10:00 a.m. for grades 7-9
  more info
Wed, 07/19/17
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp - 7:30-9:00 a.m. for grades 10-12; 9:00-10:00 a.m. for grades 7-9
  more info
Thu, 07/20/17
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp - 7:30-9:00 a.m. for grades 10-12; 9:00-10:00 a.m. for grades 7-9
  more info
Mon, 07/24/17
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp - 7:30-9:00 a.m. for grades 10-12; 9:00-10:00 a.m. for grades 7-9
  more info
Tue, 07/25/17
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp - 7:30-9:00 a.m. for grades 10-12; 9:00-10:00 a.m. for grades 7-9
  more info
Wed, 07/26/17
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp - 7:30-9:00 a.m. for grades 10-12; 9:00-10:00 a.m. for grades 7-9
  more info
Thu, 07/27/17
TBD
  Home @ Kaufman
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp - 7:30-9:00 a.m. for grades 10-12; 9:00-10:00 a.m. for grades 7-9
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite