Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar

email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Volleyball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/01/17
7:00AM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Gym
Two-A-Days Begin
  more info
Fri, 08/04/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Gym
Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 08/05/17
8:30AM
S   @ Royse City
vs. Royse City
  more info
Tue, 08/08/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Gym
vs. Life School - Waxahachie
  more info
Tue, 08/15/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Gym
vs. Greenville
  more info
Tue, 08/22/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Ennis
vs. Ennis
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
       
OPEN
 
Tue, 08/29/17
5:00PM
    @ Wills Point
vs. Wills Point
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
TBD
T Away @ Wills Point
Wills Point 9th/JV Tournament
  more info
Fri, 09/01/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Emory Rains
vs. Emory Rains
Order of games - V/9/JV
  more info
Sat, 09/02/17
TBD
T Away @ Wills Point
9th/JV Wills Point Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Gym
vs. North Forney
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Caddo Mills
vs. Caddo Mills
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Crandall High School
vs. Crandall
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Quinlan-High School Gym
vs. Quinlan
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Gym
vs. Community
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Gym
vs. Ferris
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
TBD
  Away @ Lindale
9th/JV Lindale Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
       
OPEN
 
Fri, 09/29/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Terrell
vs. Terrell
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Gym
vs. Caddo Mills
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Gym
vs. Crandall
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Gym
vs. Quinlan
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Community High School
vs. Community
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Ferris HS Gym
vs. Ferris
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
       
OPEN
 
Tue, 10/24/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman - Lion's Den Gym
vs. Terrell
  more info

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite