Home >
Students > Athletics > Athletic Events Calendar

email page print page small type large type

Athletic Events Calendar

Football - JV

Click here for the JV Football Schedule.

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/07/17
3:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Field House
Football Practice
  more info
Tue, 08/08/17
4:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Field House
Football Practice
  more info
Wed, 08/09/17
4:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Field House
Football Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/10/17
4:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Field House
Football Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/11/17
4:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Field House
Football Practice
  more info
Mon, 08/14/17
4:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Field House
Football Practice
  more info
Tue, 08/15/17
4:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Field House
Football Practice
  more info
Wed, 08/16/17
4:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Kaufman Field House
Football Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/17/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
Football Pictures
  more info
Fri, 08/18/17
3:30PM
S Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Whitehouse
Scrimmage
  more info
Fri, 08/18/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
Meet the Lions
  more info
Thu, 08/24/17
3:30PM
S Away @ Canton
vs. Canton
Scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Lindale
vs. Lindale
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Mineola
CHANGED: The time has changed to 5:00 pm. more info
Thu, 09/14/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Bishop Lynch
vs. Bishop Lynch
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Denton Braswell
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Terrell
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Pirate Stadium
vs. Crandall
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Athens
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Brownsboro
vs. Brownsboro
  more info
Thu, 10/26/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Kaufman Lion Stadium
vs. Mabank
  more info
Thu, 11/02/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Van
vs. Van
  more info
Thu, 11/09/17
       
BYE
 

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite