Home >
Schools > Lucille Nash Intermediate School > Lucille Nash Intermediate School Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Lucille Nash Intermediate School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Monday, Feb 13
    • Nash Book Fair 7:30 AM to 3:30 PMLibrary
    Tuesday, Feb 14
    • Valentine's Day
    • Nash Book Fair 7:30 AM to 3:30 PMLibrary
    Wednesday, Feb 15
    • Nash Book Fair 7:30 AM to 3:30 PMLibrary
    Thursday, Feb 16
    • Nash Book Fair 7:30 AM to 3:30 PMLibrary
    Friday, Feb 17
    • Nash Book Fair 7:30 AM to 3:30 PMLibrary
    Wednesday, Feb 22
    • 5th grade math Benchmark testing
    Thursday, Feb 23
    • 5th grade reading Benchmark testing
    Monday, Feb 27
    • Teacher Planing Day/Student Holiday
  • Saturday, Mar 4
    • 6th grade UIL
    Monday, Mar 6
    • Spring class & individual pictures
    Monday, Mar 13
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Mar 14
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday, Mar 15
    • Spring Break
    Thursday, Mar 16
    • Spring Break
    Friday, Mar 17
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday, Mar 28
    • 5th grade Math STAAR Testing
    • 6th grade Math Benchmark testing
    Wednesday, Mar 29
    • 5th grade Reading STAAR Testing
    • 6th grade Reading Benchmark testing
    Thursday, Mar 30
    • 5th grade Science Benchmark Testing
  • Saturday, Apr 15
  • Monday, May 8
    • 6th grade Math STAAR Testing
    Tuesday, May 9
    • 6th grade Reading STAAR Testing
    Wednesday, May 10
    • 5th grade Science STAAR testing
    Friday, May 12
    • Summer Bash Dance 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMCafeteria
    Friday, May 19
    • Early Dismissal
    Monday, May 22
    • Bad Weather Day
    Tuesday, May 23
    • Bad Weather Day
    Wednesday, May 24
    • Staff Development Day
    Thursday, May 25
    • Staff Development Day
    Friday, May 26
    • Staff Development Day
    Monday, May 29
    • Student/Teacher Holiday
  • Monday, Aug 7
    • District Wide Enrollment 3:30 PM to 6:30 PMOP NORMAN JH CAFETORIUM
    Thursday, Aug 17
    Friday, Aug 18
  • Wednesday, Sep 20
    • Big Kahuna $ and Orders Due
  • Thursday, Nov 9
    • Veteran's Day Program 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMNash Cafeteria
    Friday, Nov 10
    • Nash School Dance 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMCafeteria
    Wednesday, Nov 15
    • Awards Assembly
    Friday, Nov 17
    • Thanksgiving Lunch
    Monday, Nov 20
    • Closed for Thanksgiving Holidays
    Tuesday, Nov 21
    • Closed for Thanksgiving HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 22
    • Closed for Thanksgiving HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 23
    • Closed for Thanksgiving HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 24
    • Closed for Thanksgiving HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Dec 21
    • Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 22
    • Closed Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 25
    • Closed Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 26
    • Closed Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 27
    • Closed Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 28
    • Closed Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 29
    • Closed Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Dec 30
    • Closed Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Dec 31
    • Closed Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite