• Contact
Home >
Schools > Kaufman High School > Kaufman HS Calendar

email page print page small type large type

Kaufman HS Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • School Holiday
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • School Holiday
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • School Holiday
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • School Holiday
    Friday, Jan 5
    • School Holiday
    Monday, Jan 8
    • Staff Workday/Student Holiday
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • Senior Pictures Drape/Tux & Cap & Gown
    Friday, Jan 12
    • UIL- Lindale Invitational
    Monday, Jan 15
    • School Holiday
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • Eng l and Eng ll Benchmarks CHANGED: This event has been changed.
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • Eng Makeup Benchmarks CHANGED: This event has been changed.Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • CX Debate Dist @ GreenvilleSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, Feb 21
    • Bio/US Hist BenchmarksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • Alg BenchmarksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 23
    • Bio/USHist/Alg Makeup BenchmarksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 26
    • Staff Workday/Student HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Mar 6
    • OAP District @ Kaufman FACSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • OAP District @ Kaufman FACSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 11
    • Daylight Savings Time BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 12
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 16
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • Academic UIL DistrictSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • Speech District MeetSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 30
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Apr 10
    • EOC - Eng lSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • EOC - Eng llSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 13
    • UIL Regional @ CommerceSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, May 3
    • UIL - State Academics Meet @ UTSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 4
    • UIL - State Academics Meet @ UTSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 5
    • UIL - State Academics Meet @ UTSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 7
    • EOC testing/exact dates tbdSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Top 10% BanquetSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    • Senior AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 8
    • EOC testing/exact dates tbdSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 9
    • EOC testing/exact dates tbdSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 10
    • EOC testing/exact dates tbdSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Underclassmen Awards @ FACSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM
    Friday, May 11
    • EOC testing/exact dates tbdSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 16
    • Spring Testing/Release @ 3:45pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17
    • Buses run at 12:20Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Testing/Release @ 12:20Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 18
    • Buses Run @ 1:45pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • District Wide Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Testing/Release @ 12:20Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior BrunchSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    • GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 PM
    Monday, May 21
    • UIL State Speech Meet @ UTSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 22
    • UIL State Speech Meet @ UTSignup for an alert reminder.

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite