Home >
Schools > Kaufman High School > Administration

email page print page small type large type

Administration

 

Amy Keith, Principal KHS
Email: akeith@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mrs. Keith: Jil Tousignant
Email: jtousignant@kaufman-isd.net

 

Kyle Penn, Associate Principal
KHS Students G-N
CTE Coordinator
Email: kpenn@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Penn: Julia Martinez

Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

 

Hope Smith, Assistant Principal
KHS Students A-F 
Email: hsmith@kaufman-isd.net 
Secretary to Mrs. Smith: Julia Martinez 
Email: jmartinez@kaufman-isd.net

 Stuart Andrus, Assistant Principal
KHS Students O-Z
Email: sandrus@kaufman-isd.net
Secretary to Mr. Andrus: Bonita Henson
Email: bhenson@kaufman-isd.net
  
Keywords
Sorry, your search returned no directory entries.
Calendar Events More...
    • FriNov24 School Holiday
    • MonDec04 EOC-Eng l retakes
    • WedDec06 EOC - Eng ll retakes
    • FriDec08 Adopt-A-Kid Parties
    • FriDec08 Spanish Club Field Trip 12:00 PM
    • TueDec19 Fall Testing/Release @ 3:45pm
    • WedDec20 Buses for HS run at 12:20
    • WedDec20 Fall Testing/Release @ 12:20pm
    • ThuDec21 Buses run @ 1:45pm
    • ThuDec21 District Wide Early Release

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite