Home >
District > Departments > Academics

email page print page small type large type

Academics

Joe Nicks, Assistant Superintendent of Academics

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
jnicks@kaufman-isd.net

 

 

Marsha Johnson, Director of Accountability

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
mjohnson@kaufman-isd.net
Click here for accountability information

 

Angela Corder, Director of Technology

KISD Service Center
5026 CR 151
Kaufman, TX 75142
972.932.0655
acorder@kaufman-isd.net
Click here for technology information

 

 

Sherry Kerr, Director of Special Programs

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2202
skerr@kaufman-isd.net
Click here for information on Special Programs

 

 

Janie Hardie, Elementary Instructional Facilitator

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972.932.4500
jhardie@kaufman-isd.net

 

 

 

Sarah Jones, Elementary RTI Facilitator

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972.932.3513
sjones@kaufman-isd.net

 Click here for information on Response to Intervention

 

 

Ashley FiveCoat

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2202
afivecoat@kaufman-isd.net

 

 

 

Susan Stahlman

Kathy Covington Administration Office
1000 S. Houston Street
Kaufman, TX 75142
972-932-2622
sstahlman@kaufman-isd.net

 

 

Curriculum Documents

Academic Vocabulary

Graduation Plans

RTI - Response to Intervention

Bilingual/ESL

Curriculum and Instruction Calendar

Calendar Events More...
    • WedNov22 Closed for Thanksgiving Holidays
    • WedNov22 NO SCHOOL
    • WedNov22 School Holiday

KAUFMAN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT  | 1000 S Houston Street Kaufman, TX 75142  |  Phone: 972-932-2622  |  Fax: 972-932-3325  |  Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite